Best No 18-Wheelers Allowed Signs for Driveways and Private Property

The best no 18-wheelers allowed sign is large, easy to read, and suited to the light and weather conditions where it will be installed. For broad visibility, consider a 24-by-18-inch reflective sign; for a smaller entrance or a two-location setup, a 12-by-18-inch option may fit better. The picks below include signs labeled “No Trucks Allowed,” “No Semi Truck,” and “No Trucks Beyond This Point.” Check that the wording matches the vehicles and access rules you need to communicate.

Sign Best suited for Standout feature
Venicor No Trucks Allowed Driveways and delivery entrances Thicker aluminum and predrilled holes
Tnovog No Semi Truck Two locations Two signs in the pack
Anobell No Trucks Allowed Large, visible entrances Reflective 24-by-18-inch format
SmartSign 80 mil Durable outdoor installation Reflective laminated aluminum
Enjoyist No Trucks Beyond This Point Low-light approaches Reflective finish and UV-protected ink

Venicor No Trucks Allowed Sign

Venicor 18 by 12 inch No Trucks Allowed aluminum sign

Check Price on Amazon

This 18-by-12-inch aluminum sign is best for driveways, delivery approaches, or other entrances where the message should be clear before a vehicle proceeds. Venicor describes its aluminum as 60 mil thick, compared with the 40 mil thickness it attributes to competitors. The sign also has high-resolution color printing, predrilled holes, and rounded corners.

Choose this sign if sturdy construction and straightforward installation are priorities. Its listed size is smaller than the 24-by-18-inch options, which can make it a better fit where mounting space is limited. The product information does not specify a reflective surface, so consider another pick if headlight visibility at night is essential.

Tnovog No Semi Truck Two-Pack

Tnovog 12 by 18 inch No Semi Truck aluminum sign

Check Price on Amazon

The Tnovog option is best for buyers who need signs at two entrances or separate property locations. The listing describes a two-pack of 12-by-18-inch aluminum signs intended to communicate that semi trucks or deliveries are not allowed. It highlights rust-free construction and resistance to rain, snow, and intense sunlight.

Choose this set when matching signs at multiple access points are useful. Its 12-by-18-inch format is smaller than the 24-by-18-inch signs, so it may be less suitable where a larger sign is needed for visibility from farther away. Reflective material is not specified in the listed features.

Anobell Reflective No Trucks Sign

Anobell 24 by 18 inch reflective No Trucks Allowed sign

Check Price on Amazon

This two-pack is best for property owners who want large signs at more than one entrance. Each sign measures 24 by 18 inches and has bold black lettering on a reflective surface designed to improve visibility under headlights or in low-light conditions. The listed construction is 40 mil aluminum, described as rust-proof and waterproof.

Choose Anobell if sign size and nighttime visibility are higher priorities than thicker aluminum. The listing provides a specific 40 mil thickness; buyers seeking a heavier listed option can compare it with SmartSign’s 80 mil sign. The product details do not specify mounting hardware, so check the installation requirements for the chosen post, fence, or wall.

SmartSign 80 Mil Reflective Sign

SmartSign 24 by 18 inch No Trucks Allowed reflective aluminum sign

Check Price on Amazon

This 24-by-18-inch sign is best for buyers who prioritize a heavy-duty specification and reflective visibility. SmartSign lists 80 mil rustproof aluminum, engineer-grade reflective material, and a 3M laminate. It also has rounded, burr-free corners and pre-punched, pre-cleared holes. The stated mounting options include U-channel, square or round galvanized posts, wooden posts, and chain-link fences.

Choose this sign for a permanent outdoor message where the listed reflective and laminated construction is useful. The product information describes a robust specification, but buyers should still confirm that its “No Trucks Allowed” wording suits their particular access restriction.

Enjoyist Reflective No Trucks Sign

Enjoyist 18 by 12 inch No Trucks Beyond This Point sign

Check Price on Amazon

The Enjoyist sign is best for entrances where the instruction needs to identify a specific boundary: “No Trucks Beyond This Point.” It measures 18 by 12 inches and is made from .040-inch rust-free aluminum. The listed features include reflectivity for nighttime visibility, UV fade-resistant ink, and weatherproof construction for indoor or outdoor use.

Choose it when “beyond this point” accurately describes the restriction and reflective visibility is important. Its wording differs from a general “No Trucks Allowed” message, so avoid it if the sign needs to state a broader or more specific rule.

Buying Guide: How To Choose A No 18-Wheelers Sign

Which wording should the sign use?

Product wording varies: some signs say “No Trucks Allowed,” one says “No Semi Truck,” and another says “No Trucks Beyond This Point.” Match the message to the vehicles you intend to restrict and the location where the restriction begins. If “18-wheelers” is the term drivers will recognize, check the sign’s actual text before ordering rather than assuming every truck sign uses that phrase.

What size is appropriate for the entrance?

Compare the sign dimensions with the mounting location and the distance from which drivers need to read it. The products here range from 12 by 18 inches to 24 by 18 inches. A larger sign may suit a broad entrance, while a smaller format may be easier to place where space is limited. The listed dimensions do not, by themselves, establish viewing distance.

Do you need a reflective sign?

Reflective signs can be a practical choice for entrances that drivers approach in low light. Anobell, SmartSign, and Enjoyist list reflective features. Venicor and Tnovog do not specify reflectivity in the supplied product details, so do not assume those signs are reflective.

How should you compare durability and installation?

Compare the stated aluminum thickness, weather-related features, and hole placement. SmartSign lists 80 mil aluminum and pre-punched holes; Venicor lists 60 mil aluminum and predrilled holes. Anobell lists 40 mil aluminum, while Enjoyist specifies .040-inch aluminum. Check the product’s mounting details and your mounting surface before choosing.

Frequently Asked Questions

Are “No Trucks Allowed” signs specifically for 18-wheelers?

Not necessarily. The wording varies by product, and “trucks” may be broader than “18-wheelers.” Choose a sign whose message matches the vehicles and rule you want drivers to understand.

Which options list reflective material?

Anobell, SmartSign, and Enjoyist list reflective features. The supplied details for Venicor and Tnovog do not specify reflectivity.

Which sign comes in a two-pack?

Tnovog and Anobell are listed as two-packs. Tnovog signs measure 12 by 18 inches, and Anobell signs measure 24 by 18 inches.

Do these signs include mounting hardware?

The provided product details do not establish that mounting hardware is included. Review the listing and plan for a mounting method compatible with your post, fence, or wall.