If you specifically need a paint-by-number kit made in the USA, verify the manufacturing origin with the seller before ordering: the product information available for these five kits does not confirm that any is made in the United States. They are included as craft options with useful listed features, not as verified American-made products. The PHANTASYART kit is best for bird lovers seeking a complete set, while the MIRCVSH and pchmcu kits offer clearly listed 16-by-20-inch canvases.
| Kit | Best suited for | Listed canvas or format | Origin confirmed? |
|---|---|---|---|
| PHANTASYART Cute Birds | Bird lovers wanting a complete tool kit | 16 by 20 inches | No |
| MIRCVSH Autumn Cabin | Beginners seeking a full-size canvas and instructions | 16 by 20 inches | No |
| pchmcu Vintage Flower Book | Floral art fans who want a guide and three brushes | 16 by 20 inches | No |
| TUMOVO Tree of Life | Buyers who want canvas, paints, and brushes together | 16 by 20 inches | No |
| WUDWL Persian Birds Flowers | Buyers who prefer a small, framed project | 9.4 by 11.8 inches | No |
PHANTASYART Cute Birds Paint by Numbers

Best for: Bird enthusiasts and beginners who want the main painting supplies and reference materials in one kit. The listed contents include a 16-by-20-inch pre-printed linen canvas, numbered acrylic paints, three brush sizes, hooks, and a reference sheet. The product description also identifies the paint as eco-friendly acrylic and the canvas as pure cotton.
This is a practical choice if a larger bird-themed image and several brush sizes matter more than a compact format. The description says the paint is easy to color and dry and that it resists fading. Limitation: The listing does not state that the kit is made in the USA, and the canvas is not described as framed.
MIRCVSH Autumn Cabin Paint by Numbers

Best for: Beginners looking for a straightforward landscape project with a stated canvas size. The kit includes a 16-by-20-inch pre-printed canvas, colorful acrylic paints, three brushes, and an instruction sheet. Its numbered-color process is simple: match each paint number to the corresponding canvas area.
Choose this kit if you want a complete basic set and written instructions for a cabin-themed painting. The product information says the utensils are safe to use, but does not specify where the kit or its components are manufactured. Limitation: It is listed as unframed, so framing is a separate consideration.
pchmcu Vintage Flower Book Paint by Numbers

Best for: Adults who prefer vintage floral imagery and want a canvas guide alongside the paint set. The listed kit has a 16-by-20-inch rolled linen canvas, acrylic paints, three nylon brushes, hooks, and a numbered drawing guide. The seller describes the canvas markings as clear and the paints as vacuum-packed.
This option stands out for including a separate guide, which can help when following the numbered design. Its unframed format may suit buyers who want to choose their own display method. Limitation: The kit is explicitly unframed, and the provided product details do not establish US manufacturing origin.
TUMOVO Tree Of Life Paint by Numbers

Best for: Buyers seeking a 16-by-20-inch canvas with paint and brushes included. The listed kit contains a numbered canvas, one set of acrylic paints, and three brushes. Its instructions describe matching numbered paints to the numbered areas and working through the picture step by step.
The product description says the numbers are printed clearly and characterizes the canvas as moisture-proof and waterproof. It also describes the acrylic paints as safe, non-toxic, and tasteless. Limitation: No frame is included in the listed contents, and the available information does not verify that the kit is made in the USA.
WUDWL Persian Birds Flowers Paint by Numbers

Best for: Buyers who want a smaller project with a frame and display accessories included. This kit lists a 9.4-by-11.8-inch pre-drawn canvas on a frame, a wooden easel, acrylic paint, two brushes, instructions, hanging rivets, and a screwdriver. Its compact size is distinct from the 16-by-20-inch unframed options above.
Choose this if a framed format and included easel are more important than a large canvas. Limitation: Its smaller dimensions may not suit buyers seeking a larger wall-art project. The product information does not identify the country of manufacture.
Buying Guide: How To Choose A Paint-By-Number Kit
How can you confirm a kit is made in the USA?
Look for an explicit country-of-origin statement on the product packaging or listing, then ask the seller if the information is unclear. “Ships from,” “sold by,” or a brand’s location does not by itself establish where a kit was manufactured. Ask whether the claim applies to the complete kit or only to certain components, such as the canvas or paints.
Which canvas size and format fit your project?
A 16-by-20-inch canvas offers a larger work area than the WUDWL kit’s 9.4-by-11.8-inch framed canvas. Check whether the canvas is framed before buying. The PHANTASYART and MIRCVSH descriptions give dimensions, while the WUDWL description specifically lists a canvas on a frame and an easel.
What supplies should a complete kit include?
Compare the listed canvas, paints, brush count, instructions, and reference guide. More brush sizes can help with sections of different sizes, while a printed guide can provide another reference. Do not assume that a frame, easel, or extra tools are included unless the product details say so.
What should beginners look for?
Choose a kit that clearly explains numbered color matching and lists the basic supplies. Canvas markings, instruction sheets, and multiple brush sizes can make the process easier to follow. If buying for a child or sharing the activity, check the seller’s age guidance and safety information rather than relying only on general beginner claims.
Frequently Asked Questions
Are any of these kits confirmed as made in the USA?
No. The supplied product details do not confirm US manufacturing for any of the five kits. Verify the origin directly with the seller before purchasing if it is a requirement.
Which kit includes a frame?
The WUDWL Persian Birds Flowers kit lists a pre-drawn canvas on a frame. The other selected product details do not list a frame as included.
Which kits list a 16-by-20-inch canvas?
PHANTASYART Cute Birds, MIRCVSH Autumn Cabin, pchmcu Vintage Flower Book, and TUMOVO Tree of Life list 16-by-20-inch canvases.
Do these kits include paint and brushes?
Each selected product description lists acrylic paint and brushes. The number and other included accessories vary, so check the individual contents before ordering.
Can I tell where the paints or canvas were made?
Not from the product details provided here. Ask the seller for component-level country-of-origin information if you need to confirm where the paints, canvas, or other parts were produced.